The seductive world of fabric SLASHING!

hotpinkhaberdashery

A simple guide to creating fabulous fabric manipulation samples or products…

Helen’s Hot Pink Haberdashery Process No.1

The Seduction World of Fabric SLASHING

As a Director of Hot Pink Haberdashery hotpinkhaberdashery.com I find myself spending most of my time online, preparing orders or working with numbers, yet my original training and real passion is a creative one. Trained as a Textile designer, a skill I use at hotpinkhaberdashery.com to source, buy and prepare fabric collections, I feel I could utilise further for the good of our customers. Therefore I have embarked on a process of creative Fabric Manipulation in order to share my passion for creative textiles processes with customers and other crafters to generate ideas and inspire future makes!

My first one I found very seductive, hence the title. It’s easy and stress free, yet the results are incredible. Fabric SLASHING.

You need very little resources:

Scraps of fabric…

View original post 666 more words

Leave a Reply

